Monday, January 19, 2009


Cria Cuervos, Carlos Saura, 1976

Music: Porque te vas, Jeanette, 1974 (written by José Luis Perales)

Of Time and the City, Terence Davies, 2008

Written, directed and narrated by Terence Davies
music in this clip: Consolation No.3 In D Flat Major, Franz Liszt
performed by: Helen Krizos